Our Supporters

Australia's pro-secular community derives mutual benefit from joint cooperation with the National Secular Lobby. We welcome reciprocal support from rationalist, humanist, skeptic, atheist and all other secular-based organisations. Show your support and send us your logo!

We urge visitors to click on the links below and support these like-minded organisations!

We would also like to acknowledge the support of the individuals, businesses and organisations who have made substantial contributions to the National Secular Lobby. Without the generosity of our supporters, we would not be able to continue.


Michael John McGarry
Gordon Tervit
Jan Collins
Dave Slatyer


Dr. Beryl Turner
Penny Dufty