Our Board

The Board of the National Secular Lobby are:

Peter Monk
IT consultant; political writer.

Janine Gebert
Vice President
AFA Committee member and former school principal.

Deb Alexander
Treasurer (Acting)
Financial adviser.

Colin Coleman
SA Delegate for the Secular Party of Australia; research scientist.


To contact the Board, please refer to our Contact page.

The NSL in Canberra